486-A Cambridge St Fredericksburg, VA 22405 540-479-1999

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Fredericksburg, VA

540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Jun 18, 2022,
Professional yet friendly without being over bearing.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service. Very friendly staff. (Original) Muy buen servicio. El personal muy amable.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 2, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, they help a lot to be able to approve and obtain financing (Original) Muy buen servicio, ayudan mucho a poder aprobar y obtener financiamiento
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Feb 19, 2022,
very satisfied with the attention of the staff, I traveled from New Jersey to buy a truck and the attention was very excellent, Daniela treated us very well and in less than 2 hours we were on our way back with the truck
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Feb 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good attention trip from trenton nj they helped me and gave me many possibilities They fit my budget and what I was looking for (Original) Buena atención viaje desde trenton nj me ayudaron y me dieron muchas posibilidades Se ajustaron a mi presupuesto y a lo que yo buscaba
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Feb 5, 2022,
(Translated by Google) 540uato . It is highly recommended. People who take good care of you I Filiberto made many turns after turns in dealers but I could not apply. Until I found this dealer for people who need cars. I recomend you . Only with passport and ID Thanks the person Daniela. He treated me as he should. educated person (Original) 540uato . Es muy recomendable. Personas que te atiendan bien , Yo Filiberto hice muchas vueltas tras vueltas en dealers pero no pude aplicar . Hasta que encontré este dealer para las personas que necesitan carros. Les recomiendo . Solo con pasaporte y ID Gracias la persona Daniela . Me atendio cómo se debe . Persona con educación
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Jan 29, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good job we are super delighted 🥰 (Original) Muy buen trabajo estamos súper encantados🥰
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 7, 2021,
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 6, 2021,
Bought 2017 Honda Accord, very happy with customer service and overall dealership support, 5 stars all the way !
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Mar 13, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Very good treatment of the workers, they explained us with all the details and with patience several models of cars, very grateful :) (Original) Muy buen trato de los trabajadores, nos explicaron con todos los detalles y con paciencia varios modelos de carros, miy agradecidos :)
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Feb 7, 2021,
540 Auto is the go-to dealer ! For Latinos especially! They don’t require a lot of documents. You only need a passport and a bank account. The inventory of cars is outstanding and the majority are years 2015 and up! The staff is incredibly amazing. They’re straight forward, patient, and understanding! I definitely recommend for anyone who wants to buy a good car!
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Sep 27, 2020,
the service offered by the staff is excellent
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
May 2, 2020,
Mike and Jose at the dealership worked very hard to meet my numbers and made it happen. Great price for the used Chevy I bought from them and very professional salesmen. Got me within my price range and drove off with my new truck within a couple hours of arriving. Thaks you guys.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 24, 2020,
Had a great experience with Jose and Mike they had great customer service and they helped get into a car I was comfortable with, if I need to buy another car I WILL BE COMING BACK. Very satisfied 🤪💯😩
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Apr 24, 2020,
Jose and Mike were both awesome and helped so much with everything! Second time buying from them and I’ll definitely be back!
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Mar 20, 2020,
Jose Jorge were very helpful and patient from the moment I walked in I have poor credit and they got me the best rate I could possibly find.. I will defiantly be back and I recommend their services
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Mar 20, 2020,
Excellent Service! They really worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. Jorge, Jose, and Mike were very pleasant to work with.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Mar 14, 2020,
Jose is the best! Got my second car with no hassle! Need a car go to Jose and he will get you right!
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Mar 13, 2020,
Mike and Jose are awesome. They worked with my credit issues and were very helpful throughout the whole process.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
540-479-1999
Feb 29, 2020,
Excellent service every thing was smooth and easy, I was in and out, best car lot I dealt with in a long time. Make sure you ask for José he really put that work in for me.
Google Maps
540Auto 540Auto
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us